::cheers::

i’m really about this day. well, there’s nothing too special about it but when i look back, it just makes me smile. i got out of the house — and that’s always good news. i was in school because they’re distributing our grades for the first semester and also our registration forms. i’m really happy with my grades this semester which is my all-time high,
Math22 – C+
SA21 – B+
PS21 – B
TH121 – B
CS110 – ::not yet given::

well, that’s great! :-) anyway, i also changed one of my classes (and the approved!). i was about to have my physics lab on wednesday but i changed it to fridays because the P.E.’s remaining were shitty. you won’t see me in judo or taekwondo (i can’t even picture myself!). so now, it’s volleyball (which I’m good at).

then my friends and i marched to the nearest mall (Robinson’s Place) where we ate a nice lunch. then, some of them watched a movie called 9 Mornings (that I know is awful) and some of us just strolled around. Gosh! I want to buy so much stuff but I’m just stopping myself because i’m saving up to buy a computer system next week. so save, save and save. :-)

well, i also asked if Nick Carter’s album or Christina Aguilera’s album are available now but they said ‘no.’ ::sighs:: how sad. i can’t believe it. it’s supposed to be out today (yesterday supposedly) but still, there’s nothing. how sad. well, i did call Universal Records (local distributor of NC’s album) and they said 2nd week of November. ::groans:: Oh well……

Leave a Reply

