Personal PPR

A few days ago during HP College, Jill shared a very nice technique in maintaining work-life balance. Of course, they have to stress that having a work-life balance is a choice. Like almost all things in the world, it lies in your hands whether you want to have a balance between your career life and personal life. Anyway, back to the original point, Jill suggested making a personal PPR with 5 major areas: financials, family, community, physical and career.

I think that it is a brilliant idea of goalsetting and making sure that you achieve your goals that you set for the year. I am thinking of reapplying this method in my life but I am just worried with life’s curve balls that wrecks havoc in my life. Oh well, at least I tried.

Leave a Reply

