Crash

Horror of all horrors, my desktop just crashed on me! ::sniffs:: This will force me to avail of a new hard drive so I can reuse the damn desktop. However, the saddest part is that all my school files and other important files are also inside my desktop.

I need to find a way to retrieve the files. I think Migs (cmarguel ) experienced this sad event as well a few months back. I guess I will ask for his advice in this sad event. I hope I can most if not all of my files.

I guess I will wait this out and hopefully by July once I return from Singapore, I can buy a new hard drive. So, desktop, you are out of commission for quite some time. =(

Leave a Reply

