Empty

For the past few days, I’ve been feeling rather empty. I don’t know why because there’s really no reason why I should feel this way. I should be grateful pa nga because life has been stabilizing so far.

Knock on wood.

I’ve been down din. I feel disconnected from the world. Parang I go to work just to work and not to connect to people. I feel extremely tired all day and I can’t sleep peacefully. I don’t know what’s happening and it’s pushing my buttons na talaga. Maybe this weekend will do me good.

Or maybe, just maybe, dahil alam ko na +1 na naman ako. Shooters.

Leave a Reply

