Life has been interrupted today. Typhoon Milenyo is expected to hit Luzon and the government made a pre-emptive announcement of suspending school, and government offices today. Also, we are advised to work from home today due to bad weather. I am not sure if it has been HP policy, but I think if government offices are called off, so are we. =)

Finally, the UAAP game 2 scheduled today has been cancelled! It will be moved to Saturday and tickets for today will be honored still on that day! Cheers! And that means I have to skip my German class to be able to watch the game live. German or Ateneo-UST game?

I think the choice is easy.

  1. riajose Avatar
    riajose

    ·

    Really??? That makes me happy, I was sooo bummed coz I have class and work from 4 – 6 pm today. But I can definitely watch it (on TV) this Saturday. Thanks! ;)

    Like

Leave a comment