Philippine Idol News

As what Ryan A mentioned last week, it’s Musical and Movie Theme week on Idol. It’s gonna be exciting but sadly, I cannot watch live because I’m flying to Singapore on Sunday. I wonder who will be booted off.

Anyway, the Idols will be singing the following based on the this list from Rickey.

Mau – Diamonds are Forever from James Bond and I’m Telling You from Dreamgirls

Pow – So Far So Good and I’d Give My Life For You from Ms. Saigon

Gian – Sana Ikaw na Nga and Grease-lightning from Grease

Miguel – Growing Up from Bagets and Can You Feel the Love Tonight from Lion King

Jan – Bakit Ngayon Ka Lang and Corner of the Sky from Pippin

Leave a Reply

