Before going in…

For the next few days, life will be more hectic than usual and surely, it will test my life management skills. It’s mainly because of work going overdrive as we inch closer to cutover date for my current project, finishing my German 3 class with an exam on Saturday, Philippine Idol finale this weekend, birthdays coming up (happy birthday Melo!) and did I mention that my current project is nearing its cutover date? Life is crazy, and you just have to learn to accept it and conquer it.

One Reply to “Before going in…”

Leave a Reply

