Him/Her?!

Sometimes, I feel that the world plays a big joke on all of us and our perception of everything. I realized this learning that a goodlooking person that I know is with this person who I don’t think is attractive at all. I mean, we all say that looks are not everything and it’s the personality that matters.

Yeah, right.

Maybe I’m just too much of a realist or pessimist but I find that utter bull. Of course, you like a person mainly on looks first. That’s all. You don’t know if this person has a good or bad personality, or if it exists. You get to see the personality after talking with this person and really getting to know him or her. But, how will you get to know this person if you don’t even find the strength to actually spark a conversation with him/her. It just baffles me how some people can be together and I don’t even see a zilch of physical chemistry. Oh well, like I always say, in the end, it’s not me who sleeps with the troll person.

Ryan, you are being discriminating again. Ugh. Anyway, I just want to get that off my chest while I suffer in the heat caused by Philippine summer. Welcome. Ugh.

PS: The heat might be causing this insane idea!

Leave a Reply

