Early Riser

I achieved a feat earlier this morning by waking up at 3 AM without an alarm. Actually, I set my alarm at 3:30 AM thinking that my meeting was set at 4:00 AM. I felt relieved when I checked my Outlook calendar and learned that it was actually 3:00 AM! It was a good thing I woke up at 3:00 AM so I immediately sent a message to my contact in US.

Luckily, there was a person in the office at the ungodly hour of 3:00 AM (thank you Cris for referring me to Jonats!) and I got to call in the conference call. Phew. I was worried for my Good Friday 4:00 AM call because for sure no one will be in the office. I got a solution already! Apparently, Skype enables you to call free to the US! Ta-daaaah! I can call in the conference using Skype! I love technology.

I need a big glass of caramel macchiato later. My body craves for it.

Leave a Reply

