Maiden Voyage

My dad has been teaching me how to drive. I’m not sure if he’s successful or not but I did drive through a busy road. The car died on me a lot of times especially when I am trying to make it run again after a stop. My dad said that it’s with the mixture of the gas and the clutch. :( I’m getting there. I will learn this eventually and not have the car die on me — I hope.

In connection with driving, I never thought how tiring it could be! My legs right now are killing me. I feel like I went to the gym targeting my calves.

PS: I did not hit anyone or anything. Horray for my maiden voyage! :)

One Reply to “Maiden Voyage”

Leave a Reply

