Jumpstart

The 5-day break that I have seems to be not enough. I feel more tired and more frustrated than ever. Parang binawi ang 5-day na pagkawala ko and I feel that I’ve been working for 20 hours straight every day even if it is just 14 hours. So many things to do but so little time.

To make things worse, one of my molars is causing some discomfort. I am not sure if this is because of the wisdom tooth, or just in pain. No more sweets for Ryan.

Kill me now. Ugh!

One Reply to “Jumpstart”

Leave a Reply

