Morning thoughts

It’s weird living in a different timezone. In Manila now, it’s around 7:50 PM but here, my day is about to start. I feel tired and most probably, I’ll be too loopy to even think. How vile.

I am just hoping that this won’t be long and I can fully adjust to the time and lifestyle here. Having a 5PM end-of-work time is quite an exciting thought. Like what Irene told me, it’s something very different that we usually live our work life. I hope someday, that would be true to us Filipinos and not be workaholics too much. Moderation, always moderation.

One Reply to “Morning thoughts”

Leave a Reply

