Wii Instructor

Jet lag is a pain in the bum. My body is still whacked because of the time difference. When I arrived in the US, I didn’t suffer this problem, but now, tsk tsk, I am. Last night, I slept at 6PM and woke up at 2AM. And then, I slept at 3AM and woke up at 6AM. Crazy!

What did I do this morning? I was trying to teach my mom how to play the Wii. Wii Sports is something that I think she could play and I think the easiest was tennis even for a 54-year old woman who does not know how to use any computer console — except the brick game though. I think she enjoys playing it even if she’s way to slow in her swinging. Eventually, she’ll get there.

My job for wii-evangelization is done for the day.

Leave a Reply

