Minneapolis Blogging

I landed an hour ago in Minneapolis, but it took me a long time to navigate the airport because it was too big! I boarded off Concourse A and I had to WALK until Concourse G! My gosh! It was really far. The Detroit airport is smaller compared to this one so hopefully, my next travels will bring me there and not here.

Minneapolis seems to be the same but I was surprised that it had a time difference. I am not used to being in countries with more than 1 timezone. Oh well, I have to get used with it.

On a different note, I’m already page 150 of DH. It’s very action-packed and I can’t put it down, but I have to! I’m really testing my patience and delayed gratification because I want to read it on the plane and not here in the airport where I can just surf the net. Sayang naman so I can have fill up more of my time in my trip home — I like the sound of that. :-)

Leave a Reply

