Retired

I haven’t blogged about this but my desktop decided to retire months ago. I am not sure when it particular retired but when I reached home after my BAT trip to Puerto Rico, it was not turning on anymore. I already accepted that it was time for it to be decommissioned at that time. I just had it validated weeks ago in a PC shop where I had it checked out — it was a motherboard problem. So, yeah, it’s goodbye desktop.

This desktop was my PC since 2nd year college so from 2002-2007, it has become a sort of companion for me. It’s a shame that for now, it to go to its next great adventure. Fly high my desktop! Enjoy your new adventure outside of this realm.


PS: I need a new desktop. UGH. Let’s target July, just in time for my birthday.

Leave a Reply

