Back!

Finally, after two weeks of Singapore life, I am back in Manila. I never thought that I will miss it so much, but like Christy told me when we were chatting a bit, things are just not the same. Maybe before I will not will it to actually go home because I was enjoying myself, but for this trip, every day seems to be a big challenge. Maybe going to work early in the morning and then going home late at night prompted this, but why dwell in the past, right? I am back in Manila with more people to talk to. =)

Leave a Reply

