2008 Movie List

While spending my afternoon here in Starbucks Tiendesitas, I tried to list down all the movies I have seen for this year. And I was surprised to discover that I only watched 10 movies in the cinema and only 1 Tagalog movie this year. Kathy attributed it to my stressful first quarter when I took the certification, which I think is partly true.

Let’s see how many movies I can add in the remaining 2 months of 2008. Next year, I want to top this list! More movies! 

Watched in the cinema
Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull
Sex and the City
Kung Fu Panda
WALL-E
Wanted
The Dark Knight
Burn After Reading
High School Musical 3: Senior Year
Fuera de Carta (Chef’s Special)
Quantum of Solace
Caregiver

Not in a moviehouse
27 Dresses
Step Up 2 the Streets
21
Iron Man
Speed Racer
What Happens in Vegas…
The Happening

Leave a Reply

