Writer’s Block: Quarantine Etiquette

I actually still go to office mainly because I have this nagging fear of missing something when I take a day off. In my head, a day off is additional effort of catching up on things I missed the next day. It always catches up and work do not simply vanish. It has been the same mindset even when I was still studying. It was very difficult for me to lose a day of school because you really miss out a lot. Now that I’m working, we are privileged that we can work from home for those instances. Of course, if my body is really failing me like last week, filing a leave is the next best thing and just be in hyperdrive in catching on things.

Leave a Reply

