AI Top 7: Songs from the Movies

I caught the performances earlier today from a live stream. :-) Finally, I get to watch American Idol like I’m back in the US! Woo-hoo! My favorite tonight is Anoop’s performance with Kris Allen coming in second. I hate Lil Rounds more. Ugh. I hope she goes home tomorrow.

Top 7 Performances:

  • Allison Iraheta – “Don’t Want to Miss a Thing – Aerosmith – Armageddon
  • Anoop Desai – “Everything I Do” by Bryan Adams – Robin Hood
  • Adam Lambert – “Born to be Wild” by Steppenwolf – Easy Rider
  • Matt Giraud – “Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman” by Bryan Adams – Don Juan
  • Danny Gokey – “Endless Love” by Diana Ross – Endless Love
  • Kris Allen – “Falling Slowly” Glen Hansard and Marketa Irglova – Once
  • Lil Rounds – “The Rose” by Bette Midler – The Rose

Anoop > Kris > Allison > Adam > Matt > Danny >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Lil

I think Lil or Matt will be going tomorrow. Kris or Anoop might be the 3rd bottom. We’ll see.

2 Replies to “AI Top 7: Songs from the Movies”

Leave a Reply

