EEM!

I just finished a training (EEM) for work. I know that I am on leave, but I just can’t stop myself to just get it over with. It’s two hours so I really need to find the time to do it and actually absorb it since it will change how we do things. 

It’s a big change and I’m already imaging a big flack coming in on this. I found it complicated and tedious. So I hope TPTB can clarify it or make something simpler for us. I can just hope.

I am still on leave so I get to enjoy another day of malling. Last leave before cutover! 

Leave a Reply

