Interlude

I haven’t blogged as much as I wanted to for the past 3 weeks considering that I’ve been out of the office fora much needed vacation leave. I just felt that I owe myself some sort of silence even in this particular blog and just put a semblance of halting life’s linear progression. Of course, that is very much impossible but a guy can try.

I’ve been mostly unproductive and I can’t believe I’m gonna be proud of that fact. I told myself before I went on leave that I’ll try to catch up on some of my readings and start on some work-related reading during the break. I did not do it. I just threw everything out of the window and just live a sedentary life (except for the occassional gym classes). I’ll probably start reading through the 350++ unread emails tomorrow, but let’s see considering Monday is my official return to the office.

Leave a Reply

