Very Tiring

Last night, I attended Joey’s Aero Step class and noticed that there’s a Hi Lo Energy class the next day. It will be taught by Dan. I was a bit curious how his Hi Lo class goes, and since Aug 21 is a non-working holiday, I decided to give it a shot.

O.M.G. It was one of the most tiring classes I’ve taken in Gold’s. I think a big factor that played her is the fact that it was very, very warm in the classroom. The ventilation is just bad that it makes breathing difficult at times. The choreography was a bit challenging as well, but I was able to follow most of it.

Leave a Reply

