Moving to WordPress

My curiosity gets the best out of me. Due to last night’s experiment on WordPress and Microsoft Word 2007’s blogging feature, I’ve migrated my blog completely to WordPress – https://rfswitch.wordpress.com. I’ve been housed in Livejournal since 2002 in my current blog but I just felt that it’s a time to start moving some things to more current providers. And, when I decide to stop procrastinating and create my own space, WordPress seems to be the content manager I’ll use.

I tried using feedburner to notify my Multiply and Livejournal accounts for any update. That’s the closest thing since there’s no cross posting functionality for free WordPress blogs – no free lunch. Let’s see how long I can sustain this.

PS: Holiday in Manila today. Cheers! GMA took back the November 27 holiday. Boo!

2 Replies to “Moving to WordPress”

Leave a Reply

