Goodbye Jello

Wow, that was a quick one. I just uninstalled Jello because it’s slowing things down! It really annoyed the hell out of me because I’m so used to doing things in quick successions but with Jello, it just keeps on lagging and it just frustrates the hell out of me. Things that frustrate me usually get removed from my life. Ergo, goodbye Jello.

Now, I’m back from scratch. I’ll probably utilize the !Next, @Review, @Waiting, and @Someday categories.

One Reply to “Goodbye Jello”

  1. It’s a pain in the ass to keep things organized electronically… I go with spreadsheets, but between all my projects, I have like 10 to manage, and it just feels innefficient.

Leave a Reply

