Kobe in November

The last time I experienced wintry weather was my US trip to Cincinnati for my Puerto Rico project. It was the first time that I saw snow and experienced my feet and ears go numb. Fast forward to today, I’m in Kobe, Japan to support my project and the temperature outside is below 10C. It’s very, very cold and I’m not complaining yet. I’ve always preferred cool weather rather than a hot and humid one. Let me reassess that once I go out and shop in this temperature. That will be the ultimate test. Let’s see.

PS: I cannot sleep. I don’t know why. I’ll try to take another jab at it.

One Reply to “Kobe in November”

Leave a Reply

