The Alchemist

Alchemist

The Alchemist.

This will be the first book I will be reading for this year. I told myself that I should read some more “good books”. Of course, it’s best to pick something that’s not relevant to my work because if it’s work-related, it’s work.

I’ll be reading this leisurely and most of the time, this will be read in the bus ride from the house to the office. It’s just around 15-30 minutes, so that will do.

To my friends who are gasping from surprise because I actually bought a book, it’s for the times that I cannot have my laptop/desktop to use. To the world, yes, I love eBooks — best things out there!

PS: I took that shot! Trying to use my camera again. :-)

Leave a Reply

