Up in the Air

Wow, that’s a great film. This is the first thought that came into mind when I finished watched Up in the Air. This film is just riveting and it makes you think about your connections in life, and ultimately, our choices that shape what we keep in our “backpack” and what we throw out. George Clooney acted really well in this film and I smell BIG Oscar buzz here.

I’m also reading The Alchemist right now, and this fits in personally. It is making me really think hard on what I want and how I want to live my life. I’d say this is one of my favorites this year. Let’s see what else is in store this year.

Leave a Reply

