February. 2010.

It’s already February and hopefully this month will pass by faster than usual. I’ve already started things with the wrong foot, and usually, what happens to me if something not-so good happens at the start, it follows that the rest of the day, week, or month becomes unbearable as well.

The weekend was very interesting. I was able to reconnect with some friends last Saturday and witnessed things akin to my dose of Rain’s “domestic disputes”. Then today, I feel that I’m not perked up at all. It’s like a heavy anvil dropped from the heavens and it hit me.

Leave a Reply

