Oscars 2010

The Oscars for this year has been finished and I’m pretty happy that a small film like Hurt Locker can beat the behemoth known as Avatar. What makes it more dramatic is that they were married once and now, divorced but I still don’t know what they see in James Cameron. Well, he’s rich, but I heard he’s kinda obnoxious – not sure on 2nd point.

I think Sandra Bullock had one of the finest speeches earlier. And of course, the best moment is Ben Stiller presenting an award complete with Navi makeup and tail. He was hilarious.

Can’t wait for next year’s Oscars. For HSX, I think I’m cashing in. J Good bets!

Leave a Reply

