New Moon

When New Moon was shown in the cinemas, I was in Japan unfortunately. I was not able to watch this and escaped paying a huge sum of money for the movie version of Meyer’s 2nd book. I’m so thankful that I did not pay for it because it sucks. I did not like how the movie narrated the story and I friggin’ hate Kristen Stewart’s performance in this movie. She sucks the life out of you. She was such a downer – well, admittedly, the role she was playing was so depressing as well.

Not sure if there is a saving grace for this movie except Taylor Lautner’s transformation to buffness.

Leave a Reply

