New Directions

My manager commented in my FB that I should be careful with what I wish for. Surely, that is the case! I never imagined that my time has been so occupied with work, work and did I mention work? Anyway, I won’t be complaining much about it because (1) I accepted it, and (2) knew about its state prior to accepting it. So technically, I had the information and I just have to make it work as what Tim Gunn always says.

Something to be excited about is that it is already September and the US TV shows that I usually watch are coming back! I can finally have some proper down time (if I have them) and not think about work.

Something good about September!

Leave a Reply

