Ornithology

I tweeted earlier that I learned that Ornithology is the science of birds. Who would have thought that there’s an entire field in just studying birds. It can be that specific. Who knew?!

On other things, today was the first work day and I think I started it in the wrong foot. I got some bad news regarding the accesses of some of my folks that seriously irritated the hell out of me. It will get fixed eventually, but it’s unnecessary stress that I do not need right now. Other than that, it has been relatively quiet, and I am not so sure if that’s a good thing or not. If things get too silent, it’s a bit scary.

Final update! I finally said “go for it”! Wish me luck. If this does not push through, Plan B should be activated. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

