Finally, Friday. End of Week 1

Finally, Friday. End of week.

For the past few days, I have been really tired with work and it has been quite a challenge waking up. Well, except maybe yesterday because it was the first day in Zara. I had to commute to Trinoma because I knew that there’s less competition there as compared to the Shangri La branch. True enough, I brought home a nice stash of clothes. Something I’ll need to pay for the next 3 months (thank you 0% installment!).

The 2011 Plan is still in action and I finally got to talk to some of my key stakeholders. Things have been positive so far that Plan B is slowly inching out of my mind. Cautious optimism.

Leave a Reply

