LX5 or S95?

I sold my P&S camera to Ralph. So I don’t have quick snaps that I usually load either in FB or even here in my blog. I’m not saying that Canon S90 is a bad camera. I actually love it. I’m thinking of getting a Canon S95 to upgrade. I know that there’s really not much difference and to most reviews, it’s not a worthy upgrade. I took a video in S90 and the quality is crisp. I love it. I wonder how it will look like in HD Video?

Then I checked LX5. Gosh, oh so many *GREAT* reviews about it. As usual, it was a round of LX5 vs S95 comparisons. I’m so torn. I can’t think right. Gah. What should I buy? Thoughts?

Leave a Reply

