<15

I just realized something this weekend. I am running out of days. I’ve been filling up the days meeting up with various circles who I know I’ll dearly miss. I wish there are more days that i can spend with each and everyone of people who I’ve connected in all the years I’ve spent here, but I need to work with what I have. I’ll just have to make the most of out it.

I also need to close out some of the loose ends here. As simple as changing the Bill-To of my phone line has not been done yet. I’ll also need to cut one of my credit cards and get details on how to deactivate my Globe plan eventually. All of these details are still up in the air, and I really need to stop procrastinating and really get it done.

I only have 1 weekend left. <gulp!>

One Reply to “<15”

Leave a Reply

