Setting up

I forgot to mention that I’ve finally found a place I can call my home. I’ve been staying with Diane and Aaron since I arrived here. They’ve been very nice and extremely helpful, but I needed to move out somewhere nearer/accessible. Also, my own privacy seems to be a positive thing as well. I ain’t going to complain about that.

Now, I am getting ready to furnish the place. I’ll probably be broke until December and see how things will go. I need to prioritize things I need in the short term, mid-term and long term. For now, I’ve filled up my kitchen and bathroom. I can easily move there tomorrow, but there are still a ton of things to buy, and check out. Living room, dining area, and the bedroom are still bare and I need to determine the best course of action on those items. I have to see.

Leave a Reply

