A few weeks ago…

A few weeks ago, I told myself, I want to be more fit. I want to be serious with exercising and to really trim the gut area. I made all the plans and schedule I needed to go through with it. Unfortunately, I failed miserably. For the first 2 weeks, I was really determined to do it, but the past 2 weeks have been bad. I haven’t done a good Insanity work out and did not even do much weights. So I feel that I might lost of the gains I’ve had. To make things worse, I had to move a business meeting earlier that’s gonna be in conflict with my Friday Step class. Oh man! 

I’ll try to revisit my schedule and make sure that I stick to it. I’ve finished my Drop Dead Diva marathon so it gives me more time to actually do some physical activity. Lately, I’ve been feeling really tired too but I don’t know why because I think I’ve been resting a lot. Oh well, that’s part of getting older I guess. 

Leave a Reply

