Non-Final

I am already in Cincinnati for 13 months! I can not believe that it’s already September! Time flies so much and in some level, I feel that I have not accomplished much, but who’s measuring, right? Even if someone did, I think that I have learned a lot. There were new and eye-opening experiences that made me rethink my opinion on life, other people and myself. There’s a Filipino saying “huwag magsalita ng tapos” or simply said, don’t say things with finality because things will surely change based on your experiences and circumstance.

2 Replies to “Non-Final”

Leave a Reply

