Improvements

I’ve been enjoying playing volleyball here in Cincinnati for a few weeks now. I think I am over my Aero Step days, so I am skipping my Friday classes. Instead, I’ve been playing volleyball regularly on Mondays, and I might add a Wednesday date as well.

I am not the best in the sport. Back home, I thought I was OK, but since I’m here in the US where there are taller guys, it’s a different story. So, to compensate, I am so motivated to improve my game by being more fit and increasing my vertical jump. I just need to read more online on what I need to do and hopefully, I can have some improvements in the court, and also be more physically fit.

Leave a Reply

