The New FY!

20121104-073517.jpg

At work, the new fiscal year starts on November 1. That’s a mark of starting anew since all my results before Nov 1 should have been accounted for already, and anything I would do counts for my performance in 2013. Personally, it also ushers some thinking on what personal goals I want to achieve. I usually have very specific goals that I try to peg with a specific target. 2011 and 2012 have been tough to track against because these were years of transitions, so 2013 can be something I can work with easily.

 

Leave a Reply

