Black Friday Pre-Work

I’ve been reading through various Black Friday ads already so I can properly organize myself for that momentous night. For this year, I plan to get a Playstation 3, and a laptop. Target and Best Buy already released their Playstation 3 deals (Sony PlayStation 3 250GB Uncharted/Infamous Bundle for $199.99), and I am just waiting for HP to release their Black Friday ad as well. I saw an HP Envy 14″ deal in Best Buy, but I am not sure if I want to fall in line again in Best Buy. I’m almost 100% sure that I’ll be in Target again, and doors open at 9:00 PM. Best Buy though will remain at 12AM so I am not sure if I want to do the wait all over again. We will see. 10 more days of research then I’m all set!

Leave a Reply

