Day 7: Your opinion on cheating on people

I don’t have any good excuse for not writing much in my blog, but I’d rather just continue on and complete this challenge.

On cheating on people, it’s a mortal sin. I’m a big believer of the Golden Rule. I always think “what if they do this to me?” If it leaves a bad taste, I know it’s not good. Cheating I think is one of those big no-nos because it’s a betrayal of trust. Especially in relationships where trust is the foundation. At least for me, you can always look, but you can’t touch. Flirting and emotional “cheating” is even something I’m on the fence about because you are just putting yourself in a slippery slope.

Leave a Reply

