0230AM reading

I hate it when my body rebels against me. Last night, instead of going to the gym for my regular Thursday workout, I fell asleep. :-( That meant that I slept early, and woke up really early too — 2:30 AM. So what do you do at that time? I ended up reading Dan Brown’s Inferno. I was able to read half of the book when I started to feel more tired than usual at 6:00 AM. The book actually excited me and it made me want to just visit Florence and visit all these interesting places that Brown described. I’ll probably try to finish the book tonight or tomorrow. I still need to wrap up some emails and then head to Corryville for some volleyball. Tomorrow, I might try the LA Fitness open play that JT mentioned. Let’s see! :)

PS: Cheers to the weekend!

Leave a Reply

