Tsokolate Eh!

One of my favorite treats during the Christmas season is Tsokolate Eh. I would remember my dad waking me up for Noche Buena, and we will always have the staple Tsokolate Eh, Excellente Ham and Hizon’s cake. These are the three things that I grew up with during Christmas that I sorely missed when I spent 2 Christmases here in Cincinnati. Since I’m going home this December, I’m really looking forward to continue on with tradition — have my cup of Tsokolate eh, a slice of Hizon’s cake and servings of Excellente Ham sandwiches. As for now, I have to contend with my version of Tsokolate Eh and get excited with my upcoming trip!

20131103-083957.jpg

Leave a Reply

