House of Cards

Yesterday, I spent the whole day isolated from the world and just watched the second season of House of Cards. I silenced my phone and tablet, and practically forgot that the whole world existed as I watched all 13 episodes.

House of Cards is still AMAZING. The new story arcs are riveting even if I felt a wave of sadness as the loose ends from the first season were closed or killed. And, as usual, it made me think. My brain is still in shambles because of the overload. Mental note, watching 12 hours of TV can give you a hang over. I’ll let the ideas swimming in my head to sit for a bit. Maybe I can find the inspiration to put them down on paper next time.

20140217-100058.jpg

Leave a Reply

