Early.

This day just started very early. I woke up at 4am without my alarm. Of course I did not get out of bed. I was still waiting for my 6am alarm. I doze off at around 5 but sadly, my alarm set at 6 woke me up. I washed up, drank my cup of joe and had a quick breakfast. It was 6:55 when I finished my morning routine. I walked to my bus stop but had to jog a bit coz it arrived earlier than its intended schedule.

All in all, I did good. Quick early start for a Monday. And extra gratitude for catching the bus!

Leave a Reply

