Frieda’s

 

Diane has always raved about Frieda’s Dessert. I did not really got into it mainly because I was so much into Paleo then that going into a bakery is pretty much tempting myself to get these goodies. Today though, I decided to succumb to my curiosity and oh my gosh, it’s such an amazing treat!

I just tried the chocolate croissant and it is to die-for! I still have an almond croissant, a lemon cupcake and chocolate banana loaf. Yes, I kinda went overboard ($21 of bread) but it’s just too good! I’m so happy for this find and I’ll definitely be a regular when I decide to cheat. Sorry, Paleo!

20140329-115301.jpg

20140329-115309.jpg

20140329-115317.jpg

Leave a Reply

