I feel frustrated today.

Bad decisions. I really have to live through the consequences of my action. Last night, I decided to finish Transformers: Age of Extinction and ended up sleeping at 12ish. I set my alarm at 5:00 AM and the lack of enough sleep just made me lethargic the whole day. I was not as productive as I wanted to be. When I got home, I took a nap and wasted my free time. I did not go to the gym and Kroger, and did not cook a decent dinner. I ended up with fried rice with eggs because I was hungry and did not have enough supplies to put in meat. So, I’m gonna sleep early today (I hope my body allows me) and hope tomorrow is a better one.

Work blue balls. I really do not know the motivation of people and why they do specific things. It frustrates me why we just let things be a mess and not be accountable for it. Work is frustrating me once again because I’m confused on what we really need to do. I’ve been receiving mixed news about the project I am managing and the news I receive are conflicting. Can we just agree on one and decide? Or tell me that there’s still discussion going on about it? I hate it when people leave you hanging.

Tomorrow I hope it’s better. I need to focus on completing more work and finally get over this rut.

One Reply to “I feel frustrated today.”

Leave a Reply

