Personal growth

I can say that I have not really focused on improving myself seriously in terms of what I do. Career-wise, I’ve been skating around and just taking things head on. I was looking at my old projects and realized how much better I was than who I am now. I can admit that I’ve really let things go and not really put in more than what I usually can give. This is alarming, and really needs loads of attention in terms of getting out of this black hole.

Know strengths, and weaknesses. Look at the options on the table. Create corrective actions, and improvement plans. Be better.

5 Replies to “Personal growth”

      1. It affected me negatively. I adjusted my work ethics to just get the job done instead of trying to do more. I saw that colleagues had a very comfortable life with delivering mediocre results, and nobody questioned that.

Leave a Reply

