9/23 – Wednesday 

I need to put some more here rather than words. I should have posted some pics of my first volleyball league game which we lost. It was not terrible but it’s also nice if we won. Maybe next time. One of our team mates, victor, unfortunately sprained his ankle so i think he will be out of play for the rest of the league. That’s gonna suck big time but we will see who will sub eventually for him. 

After the game, I drove to Lafayette for a work trip. It’s my first time to stay here since I’ve passed this area when I drive to Chicago. It’s also Purdue university area so I do want to venture more. Maybe on Friday before I head home to Cincinnati. 

I feel tired most of the time and I seriously need a dose of motivation to be more excited with things. Crossing my fingers. 

One Reply to “9/23 – Wednesday ”

Leave a Reply

